Top 5 casino
neon finger neon finger

Tropezia Palace

Casino Testbericht

Im Frühjahr 2010 wurden wir von 7Red mit seinem 3D Spielautomaten durch Betsoft äußerst überrascht. Zu der Zeit war es der einzige Ort, um alle Spiele dieser sehr talentierten Entwickler zu spielen. Nun hat ein anderes Online Kasino das gleiche getan. Es ist die exzellente Tropezia Palace. Diese benutzt die gleiche Spiel Bibliothek wie 7Red, also die großen Flash-Spiele mit den topaktuellen Grafiken arbeitet; die gleichen, die in der Film und der Videospiel-Industrie verwendet werden.

Zusätzlich zu diesen Spielen bietet der Tropezia Palace auch Spiele der Entwickler Netent, Sheriff Gaming, Rival und Saucify. Daher hat das online Casino eines der größten Angebote an Spielen in der ganzen Industrie.

Darüber hinaus hat es ein atemberaubendes Design, während dieser Aspekt oft entweder von neuen Marktteilnehmern oder sogar der Branchenführern übersehen wird. Aus der Sicht eines Spielers muss ich sagen, dass es schon sehr lange her ist, dass mcih die Grafiken eines Kasinos so beeindruckt haben. Durch den Art-Deko Einfluss der Grafiken führen sie dich sofort in ein angenehmes Ambiente das auch mit den Spiele schön einher geht.

In Bezug auf Promotionen, ist Tropezia Palace auch attraktiv. Wenn auch der Willkommensbonus von 100% bis zu 100 €/$/£ zu traditionell aussieht, ist darauf hinzuweisen, dass die Bedingungen besonders interessant sind. Darüber hinaus bietet das Kasino auch andere großzügigere Angebote. Ich denke da an den Happy Hour Bonus von 50% bis zu 100 €/$/£ für alle Zahlungen, die am am Freitag zwischen 18 und 22 Uhr GMT getätigt werden.

Nachdem du diese Review gelesen hast wirst du bestimmt verstehen warum der Tropezia Palace mehr als eine Person in unserem Team begeistert hat. Darüber hinaus gibt es Einstimmigkeit unter unseren Testern, die letztlich nicht sehr oft vorkommt. Ich empfehle dir dieses Online-Casino mit einer glänzenden Zukunft anzusehen und zu testen.

Screenshot Tropezia Palace
#2 von 132 Casinos
Player Rank
Spielerwertung :
3.59
Lemonade Rank
4.5
  • Wunderschöne 3D Spielautomaten
  • Einen Happy Hour Bonus von 50% bis zu 100 €/$/£ jeden Freitag
  • Ein einzigartiges Design
  • Einen Willkommensbonus von “nur” 100% bis zu 100 €/$/£
Betsoft Cryptologic Elk Studios Leander Games Netent Rival Saucify Sheriff Gaming
Spieleliste Tropezia Palace
Electric Sam
Datum hinzugefügt 03/08/2015
Software: Elk Studios
Typ: Vidéo
Lemonade Rank
Roulette
Datum hinzugefügt 12/06/2012
Software: Sheriff Gaming
Typ: -
Lemonade Rank
Blackjack
Datum hinzugefügt 12/06/2012
Software: Sheriff Gaming
Typ: -
Lemonade Rank
Casino War
Datum hinzugefügt 18/07/2012
Software: Sheriff Gaming
Typ: -
Lemonade Rank
Zahlungsinformationen
Auszahlung
  • Bank transfert : 3-5 D
  • Credit/Debit cards : 12-48 H
  • E-Wallet : 0-24 H
  • Zahlungsinformationen : -
Einzahlung
  • Bank transfert : 3-5 D
  • Credit/Debit cards : 0-5 M
  • E-Wallet : instant
  • Währung : EUR, GBP, Euro, SEK, NOK
Casinoinformation

Exklusive Informationen

Facebook
Google
Twitter
Logo Casino Lemonade

Top 5 casino
neon finger neon finger
Tropezia Palace
Screenshot Tropezia Palace
#1 of 122 casinos
Player Rank
Player rating (587) :
4.19
Your rating :
Lemonade Rank
4.5
  • Beautiful 3D Slots
  • A happy hour bonus from 50% to 100 €/$/£ every Fridays
  • A unique design
  • A welcome bonus of "only" 100% up to 100 €/$/£
100% to 100€ Bonus on all first deposits without withdrawal limit
Visit Tropezia Palace
Bonus information
100%

100% to 100€ Bonus on all first deposits without withdrawal limit

No Code
50% Frid.

Get 50% extra on every deposit between 7pm and 11pm CET

No Code
40% Wed.

Ladies' Night, 40% bonus on every deposit between 7pm and 11pm

No Code
40% Tues.

Gentlemen's Night, 40% bonus on every deposit between 7pm and 11pm

Casino review

In early 2010, we were amazed by 7Red with its slot ³ 3D Slots by Betsoft extremely successful. At the time, it was the only site to offer all the games of this very talented developer. Now, another online casino has done the same. It is the excellent Tropezia Palace. The latter proposes that the same game library as 7Red which includes great flash games with the current cutting-edge graphics, the same ones used in film and in the video game industry.

In addition to these games, Tropezia Palace also features games of the developers Netent, Sheriff Gaming, Rival and Saucify. Because of this, the online Casino has one of the largest range of games in the industry.

 

In addition, it has a stunning design while this aspect is often overlooked by either new entrants or even the industry leaders. Moreover, from a player’s memory, it has been a long time that the visuals of an online casino have impressed me that much. Through their influence very art deco, the graphics immerse you immediately into pleasant ambiance and also conducive to the games.

Regarding promotions, Tropezia Palace is also attractive. If the welcome bonus of 100% up to 100 €/$/£ may seem too traditional, it should be noted that the conditions are particularly interesting. In addition, the casino offers more generous offers. I think of the happy hour bonus of 50% to 100 €/$/£ which rewards all payments made on Friday between 18 and 22h GMT.

After reading this review, you will understand: Tropezia Palace has amazed more than one person in our team. Moreover, there is unanimity among our testers, which ultimately does not happen very often. I recommend you discover this online casino with a bright future.

100% to 100€ Bonus on all first deposits without withdrawal limit
Visit Tropezia Palace
Games list Tropezia Palace
South Park Reel Chaos
Date added: 27/10/2014
Software: Netent
Type: Vidéo
Lemonade Rank
Euro Roulette
Date added: 16/06/2010
Software: Rival
Type: -
Lemonade Rank
Blackjack Pro Series
Date added: 27/07/2007
Software: Netent
Type: -
Lemonade Rank
Jacks or Better
Date added: 09/12/2010
Software: Betsoft
Type: -
Lemonade Rank
Payment information
Withdrawal
  • E-Wallet : 0-24 H
  • Bank-transfert : 3-5 J
  • Credit/Debit cards : 12-48 H
  • Payment information : -
Deposit
  • E-Wallet : instant
  • Bank-transfert : 3-5 J
  • Credit/Debit cards : 0-5 M
  • Currency : Euro, Pounds, NOK, SEK
Casino Information

Exclusive information

Facebook
Google
Twitter
Logo Casino Lemonade